This article has moved to our new Help Center and will no longer be updated on this page. Please see the Help Center for the newest version.
Users can share any folder and/or file included in their backup set. Administrators have the ability to track all ShareRooms as well as view or disable them should the need arise. Further, administrators can limit both the file types and length of time that shares may be active.