This article has moved to our new Help Center and will no longer be updated on this page. Please see the Help Center for the newest version.
Whichever version the user has interacted with most recently. For example, if you deleted a file on Computer A more recently than you edited that same filename on computer B, the file will be deleted and removed from both folders. However, all is not lost as SpiderOak will still retain the file in the Deleted Items Bin under each device in the Manage tab.