Still have questions? We have answers! Check out our Frequently Asked Questions for everything you need on SpiderOak
You can close your account within the program or online by clicking on "Account" and then "Cancel Account." Once closed, you will no longer be able to access this account or any of the data stored in it.
Simply uninstalling the client does NOT cancel your account or terminate your subscription.