Support & Knowledge Base

FAQs

Still have questions? We have answers! Check out our Frequently Asked Questions for everything you need on SpiderOak

What happens when an employee leaves a company that uses SpiderOak?

In the event that an employee with a company SpiderOak account moves on, their access to SpiderOak Blue will immediately be restricted when an admin disables them in LDAP. SpiderOak Blue access can also be restricted from within the Management Console. Administrator access will remain available such that the data will remain in company control and available for download at any time.

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Email our support with your question.

Have a Question?