Support & Knowledge Base

FAQs

Still have questions? We have answers! Check out our Frequently Asked Questions for everything you need on SpiderOak

How do I edit or delete a ShareRoom

To edit a share, click on the name of the share and click 'Edit'. You are not able to change the RoomKey or the unique URL once a share has been created. If you would like to change the RoomKey, you must delete and recreate the share. To delete a ShareRoom, click on the name of the share and click 'Delete'. You cannot undelete a ShareRoom; if you delete a share by accident, you must create a new one.

Couldn't find an answer to your question? Email our support with your question.

Have a Question?