How do I edit or delete a ShareRoom?

This article has moved to our new Help Center and will no longer be updated on this page. Please see the Help Center for the newest version.

To edit a share, click on the name of the share and click 'Edit'.

You are not able to change the RoomKey or the unique URL once a share has been created. If you would like to change the RoomKey, you must delete and recreate the share.

To delete a ShareRoom, click on the name of the share and click 'Delete'. You cannot undelete a ShareRoom; if you delete a share by accident, you must create a new one.